Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Lilly Lopez-Killelea
President
llopez@unitedwayofsotx.org

Eloise Alvizo
Vice-President/ Resource Development Director
ealvizo@unitedwayofsotx.org

Maria Flores
Community Investment Specialist
mflores@unitedwayofsotx.org

Taylor Dion
Community Relations/ Public Sector Associate
tdion@unitedwayofsotx.org

 

Eslibeth Perez
Special Programs Coordinator 
eperez@unitedwayofsotx.org

Marlen Ramirez
Accounting Associate
mramirez@unitedwayofsotx.org

Evangelina Scheffler
Administrative Assistant
evan@unitedwayofsotx.org