Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Lilly Lopez-Killelea
President
llopez@unitedwayofsotx.org

Janet Terrazas
Resource Development Director
jterrazas@unitedwayofsotx.org

Sabrina Lopez
Community Relations/ Public Sector Associate
sklopez@unitedwayofsotx.org

Velma Garcia
Community Investment Specialist
vgarcia@unitedwayofsotx.org

 

 

Kayler Fajardo
Special Programs Coordinator
kfajardo@unitedwayofsotx.org

Marlen Ramirez
Accounting Associate
mramirez@unitedwayofsotx.org

Evangelina Scheffler
Administrative Assistant
evan@unitedwayofsotx.org