113 W. Pecan Blvd., McAllen, TX 78501-9584 | Phone (956) 686-6331


in Action

Board of Directors

Gerardo Paz

Board Chairman, south texas fcu

Blanca I. Villalobos

Past Board Chair, IBC Bank

Tyler Stone

Strategic Planning Co-Chair, Rioco Partners

Larry C. Gonzalez

Finance Co-Chair, PlainsCapital Bank

Robert McGurk

Finance Co-Chair, Greater State Bank

Michelle Quiroz

Campaign Co-Chair, Reserva Coffee Roasters

Cris Moncayo

Campaign Co-Chair, Vantage Bank Texas

Dr. D’uAndre Drain

Fund Distribution Co-Chair, GE Aerospace

Benita Mendell

Fund Distribution Co-Chair, AIM Media Texas

Annette S. Garcia

Community relations co-chair, Region One ESC Retiree

Lee jones

AEP Texas

cesar n. rodriguez

City of mcallen

j.j. Serano

H-E-B Retail Support Center

Raul E. Sesin

Hidalgo County, drainage District No. 1 

Cyndy Ramos

Rally Credit Union

Kimberly Davis

South texas Health System

Empowering our community starts with a shared vision and a united effort. Join us in making a difference today through our focus areas of Education, Health, Financial Stability and Safety Net. Together, we are building a stronger, healthier and more resilient community.

Gerardo Paz

South Texas FCU, UW Board Chairman