Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Thelma M. Garza
President
tgarza@unitedwayofsotx.org

Lilly Lopez-Killelea
Vice-President/ Resources Development Director
llopez@unitedwayofsotx.org

Amelia Rojas
Outcome Specialist
arojas@unitedwayofsotx.org

Eloise Montemayor
Community Relations/ Public Sector Associate
emontemayor@unitedwayofsotx.org

Eslibeth Perez
Special Programs Coordinator 
eperez@unitedwayofsotx.org

Marlen Ramirez
Accounting Associate
mramirez@unitedwayofsotx.org

Evangelina Scheffler
Administrative Assistant
evan@unitedwayofsotx.org